Skip to main content

The University of Applied Sciences is directed by the Supervisory Board, the Steering Committee and the Managing Director. 


    • Jan Durnez, Honorary member of the Flemish Parliament, Honorary mayor of Ieper


    • Lode De Geyter, Managing director / rector Howest
    • Isabelle D'Hooghe, Coordinator HR & legal matters Concertgebouw Brugge
    • Sofie Staelraeve, Executive director Dashplus
    • Luc Van Holm, Honorary labour court judge Brugge